Esato Mobile
Network operators : Asia Pacific : Update Smart Menu
> New Topic
> Reply
< Esato Forum Index > Network operators > Asia Pacific > Update Smart Menu Bookmark topic
pauldexter Posts: 1

I want to update my Smart sim Menu.
I've seen some sim that has LoadWallet features and SandBox.
Panu po yan?
--
Posted: 2010-01-07 12:04:04
Edit : Quote

ryuriel Posts: 124

Bro,try to go asia-pacific forum!someone will help u there...
--
Posted: 2010-01-07 14:07:14
Edit : Quote

litemint Posts: 252

Yung Quick Access Sim my ganung feature na yata.
--
Posted: 2010-02-08 09:48:06
Edit : Quote

morz Posts: 15

Try niyo na lang tawag sa smart hotline via *888. Ask niyo po kung paano iupdate yung sim niyo. Ganyan din yung sa tropa ko. Old sim na yung sa kanya.
--
Posted: 2010-02-11 05:29:19
Edit : Quote

Cyborg_a0 Posts: 283

oh bat andito kayo?
hehe sya pa dagdag sa puskawnt
--
Posted: 2010-02-11 08:10:00
Edit : Quote

xxambad4fellaxx Posts: 124

If you want NO EXPIRY load, just txt WALLET to 7532 to activate ur LOAD WALLET for FREE. This is for the new quick access sim. Convert no-exp load 2 reg load or call/txt offer anytime!
--
Posted: 2010-03-20 23:45:00
Edit : Quote

jangnara Posts: 1

Kaya lang pang smart buddy lang ito hindi pwede sa TNT
--
Posted: 2010-03-21 04:10:00
Edit : Quote

xxambad4fellaxx Posts: 124

Yep, exclusive for smart users only!
--
Posted: 2010-03-21 05:35:00
Edit : Quote

Sk8terbimz Posts: 1

Quote:

On 2010-03-20 23:45:00, xxambad4fellaxx wrote:
If you want NO EXPIRY load, just txt WALLET to 7532 to activate ur LOAD WALLET for FREE. This is for the new quick access sim. Convert no-exp load 2 reg load or call/txt offer anytime!




paano maglagay ng load dyan sa load wallet?

[ This Message was edited by: Sk8terbimz on 2010-05-16 07:29 ]
--
Posted: 2010-05-16 08:25:00
Edit : Quote

pipaw31 Posts: 32

Tama walang expiry sa load wallet kahit 2 lang astig
--
Posted: 2010-07-23 01:57:19
Edit : Quote

New Topic   Reply
Forum Index

Esato home