Esato Mobile
Network operators : Europe : TMobile PAC Code
> New Topic
> Reply
< Esato Forum Index > Network operators > Europe > TMobile PAC Code Bookmark topic
fluke9 Posts: 461

Would TMobile let you get a PAC Code if you have only put a fiver on the card ???
--
Posted: 2012-04-13 00:57:11
Edit : Quote

Bonovox Posts: > 500

Yes I have done this before
--
Posted: 2012-04-24 16:00:00
Edit : Quote

fluke9 Posts: 461

Thank You
--
Posted: 2012-04-24 18:41:22
Edit : Quote

Bonovox Posts: > 500

I once had a T Mobile brand new pay and go sum. I decided I did not wanna stay and asked for PAC code after one week. I gave everyone the new number so wanted to take it with me. The networks can give it you even after a day with them
--
Posted: 2012-04-25 00:28:00
Edit : Quote

fluke9 Posts: 461

I got given 2 sims free one a mate got sent with his upgrade and I want to have the number off of one of them, it's been in an old phone for a month, don't want to put money on it if there's no chance of getting the number.
--
Posted: 2012-04-25 01:05:32
Edit : Quote

Bonovox Posts: > 500

You can now top up on T Mobile/Orange with 1 or 2 etc
--
Posted: 2012-04-29 16:03:17
Edit : Quote

fluke9 Posts: 461

Oooh 1 would they give a pac code for a quid ???
--
Posted: 2012-04-29 17:48:51
Edit : Quote

New Topic   Reply
Forum Index

Esato home